Who Will Be Named the 2021 NFL MVP?

They might call it the NFL MVP, but this award really comes down to who the best quarterback is in any given season. The last eight NFL MVP winners and 13 of the last 14 MVPs have been quarterbacks with Adrian Peterson being the only non-quarterback to break that up in recent years. Derrick Henry […]